Administration

Amanda O'Brien

Principal

aobrien@reedsport.k12.or.us

Lisa Smart

Student Services Secretary

LSmart@reedsport.k12.or.us

Sherri Zeller

Office Manager

SZeller@reedsport.k12.or.us

Daniel Smith

Student Services Coordinator

DDSmith@reedsport.k12.or.us

Kindergarten

See class page.

Sara Dean

Kindergarten

sdean@reedsport.k12.or.us

Katie Corcoran

Kindergarten

KCorcoran@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jeffery Foster

Kindergarten

JFoster@reedsport.k12.or.us

1st Grade

See class page.

Allen, Paige

1st Grade Teacher

PAllen@reedsport.k12.or.us

Tanner Parsons

1st Grade Teacher

TParsons@reedsport.k12.or.us

Connie Coffman

1st Grade Teacher

CCoffman@reedsport.k12.or.us

2nd Grade

See class page.

Monica Cape-Lindelin

Second Grade

MCape-Lindelin@reedsport.k12.or.us

Natalie Trotter

Second Grade

NTrotter@reedsport.k12.or.us

3rd Grade

See class page.

Anna Villegas

Third Grade

AVillegas@reedsport.k12.or.us

Cristina Bettesworth

3rd Grade

CBettesworth@reedsport.k12.or.us

4th Grade

See class page.

Whitney Isley

4th Grade Teacher

WIsley@reedsport.k12.or.us

Dan Vasquez

4th Grade Teacher

DVasquez@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jennifer Wright

4th Grade Teacher

JWright@reedsport.k12.or.us

5th and 6th Grade

See class page.

Michelle Murphy

5th Grade Teacher

mmurphy@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jessica Vasquez

5th Grade Teacher

JVasquez@reedsport.k12.or.us

Deanne Frazier

6th Grade Teacher

DFrazier@reedsport.k12.or.us

Molly Goossens

6th Grade Teacher

mgoossens@reedsport.k12.or.us

Special ED

See class page.

Sarah Wells

Special Education

SWells@reedsport.k12.or.us

Boe Pickett

IA SPED

bpickett@reedsport.k12.or.us

Travis Durgeloh

IA SPED

tdurgeloh@reedsport.k12.or.us

Cameron Speer

IA SPED

sspeer@reedsport.k12.or.us

Terri Wicks

Instructional Assistant-SPED

twicks@reedsport.k12.or.us

Viki Harlon

Instructional Assistant-SPED

VHarlon@reedsport.k12.or.us

Julee Noel

Title 1/ELL

jnoel@reedsport.k12.or.us

Delana Corcoran

Title I Instructional Assistant

DCorcoran@reedsport.k12.or.us

Myndee Herr

Instructional Assistant-Title I

mherr@reedsport.k12.or.us

Amber Foster

Instructional Assistant-Title I

afoster@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jennifer Ellis

Life Skills Teacher

JSEllis@reedsport.k12.or.us

Angela Uhling

IA SPED

auhling@reedsport.k12.or.us

Kiralye Gould

IA Life Skills

kgould@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jennifer Storey

IA Life Skills

sstorey@reedsport.k12.or.us

Shelbe Renner

Instructional Assistant-Life Skills

SRenner@reedsport.k12.or.us

Carrie Zubek

IA Life Skills

czubek@reedsport.k12.or.us

Diana Schulz

Custodian

DSchulz-Madlock@reedsport.k12.or.us

Dena Estep

Cook

destep@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jessica Dailey

Instructional Assistant-SPED

JDailey@reedsport.k12.or.us

Joanna Dukovich

Cook

JDukovich@reedsport.k12.or.us

Brett Smith

Head Custodian

BrettSmith@reedsport.k12.or.us

Thoren Bradley

PE Teacher

tbradley@reedsport.k12.or.us

Talena Coplin

Instructional Coach

TCoplin@reedsport.k12.or.us

Olivia Salzman-Coon

Music Teacher

osalzmancoon@reedsport.k12.or.us

Beth Frakes

Speech

bfrakes@reedsport.k12.or.us

Amy Billings

Instructional Assistant

ABillings@reedsport.k12.or.us

Amy Lavigne- IA

alavigne@reedsport.k12.or.us

Ginny Story

Librarian

gstory@reedsport.k12.or.us