Meet Our

fabulous

Faculty!

Administration

Amanda O'Brien

Principal | 541-271-3616 aobrien@reedsport.k12.or.us

Lisa Smart

Office Manager 541-271-3616                                     lsmart@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jess Dailey

Office Secretary                                   541-271-3616    jdailey@reedsport.k12.or.us

Daniel Smith

Student Services Coordinator 541-271-3616 ddsmith@reedsport.k12.or.us

Kindergarten

Katie Corcoran

Kindergarten | 541-271-3616 kcorcoran@reedsport.k12.or.us

Sara Dean

Kindergarten | 541-271-3616 sdean@reedsport.k12.or.us

1st Grade

Paige Allen

1st Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 pallen@reedsport.k12.or.us

Tanner Parsons

1st Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 tparsons@reedsport.k12.or.us

Connie Coffman

1st Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 ccoffman@reedsport.k12.or.us

2nd Grade

Monica Cape-Lindelin

2nd Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 mcape-lindelin@reedsport.k12.or.us

Whitney Isley

2nd Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 wisley@reedsport.k12.or.us

3rd Grade

Cristina Bettesworth

3rd Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 cbettesworth@reedsport.k12.or.us

Anna Villegas

3rd Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 avillegas@reedsport.k12.or.us

4th Grade

Dan Vasquez

4th Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 dvasquez@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jennifer Wright

4th Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 jwright@reedsport.k12.or.us

5th Grade

Michelle Murphy

5th Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 mmurphy@reedsport.k12.or.us

Melissa Watts

5th Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 mwatts@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jessica Zaita

5th Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 jzaita@reedsport.k12.or.us

6th Grade

Deanne Frazier

6th Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 dfrazier@reedsport.k12.or.us

Molly Goossens

6th Grade Teacher | 541-271-3616 mgoossens@reedsport.k12.or.us

Special ED

Sarah Wells

Special Education | 541-271-3616 swells@reedsport.k12.or.us

Viki Harlon

Instructional Assistant | SPED  541-271-3616  vharlon@reedsport.k12.or.us

Terri Wicks

Instructional Assistant | SPED  541-271-3616    twicks@reedsport.k12.or.us

Cameron Speer

Instructional Assistant | SPED 541-271-3616    sspeer@reedsport.k12.or.us

Carrie Zubek

Instructional Assistant | SPED   541-271-3616     czubek@reedsport.k12.or.us

Carrie Gillen

Instructional Assistant | SPED   541-271-3616     cgillen@reedsport.k12.or.us

Kiralye Gould

Instructional Assistant | SPED   541-271-3616       kgould@reedsport.k12.or.us

Brian Klier

Instructional Assistant | SPED   541-271-3616       bklier@reedsport.k12.or.us

Dianna Willis

Instructional Assistant | SPED 541-271-3616     dwillis@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jeannien Auffrey

Instructional Assistant | SPED 541-271-3616 jauffrey@reedsport.k12.or.us

Title 1

Julee Noel

Title 1 | ELL                              541-271-3616            jnoel@reedsport.k12.or.us

Delana Corcoran

Title 1 | Instructional Assistant    541-271-3616 dcorcoran@reedsport.k12.or.us

Amber Foster

Title 1 | Instructional Assistant  541-271-3616    afoster@reedsport.k12.or.us

Travis Durgeloh

Custodian | 541-271-3616   tdurgeloh@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jacob Ingram

Custodian | 541-271-3616 jingram@reedsport.k12.or.us

Dena Estep

Cook | 541-271-3616   destep@reedsport.k12.or.us

Joanna Dukovich

Cook | 541-271-3616   jdukovich@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jess Dailey

Instructional Assistant |                   Hawks Nest                                          541-271-3616    jdailey@reedsport.k12.or.us

Amy Billings

Instructional Assistant | Recess 541-271-3616 abillings@reedsport.k12.or.us

Amy Lavigne

Instructional Assistant | Recess 541-271-3616 alavigne@reedsport.k12.or.us

Ginny Story

Libriarian | 541-271-3616  gstory@reedsport.k12.or.us

Talena Coplin

Instructional Coach     541-271-3616 tcoplin@reedsport.k12.or.us

Cheryl Wilmarth

Instructional Assistant   541-271-3616 cwilmarth@reedsport.k12.or.us

Kassee Hunter

Instructional Assistant   541-271-3616 khunter@reedsport.k12.or.us

Beth Frakes

Speech | 541-271-3616 bfrakes@reedsport.k12.or.us

Stacie Schaefer

Physical Ed. | 541-271-3616 sschaefer@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jefferson

Service Dog

Highland Elementary School

2605 Longwood Drive

Reedsport, Oregon 97467

PH: 541-271-3616

Office Hours:

Mon-Thurs

7:45am – 4:00pm