Jon Zwemke, Superintendent

District Office  |  541-271-3656  |  jzwemke@reedsport.k12.or.us

 

Reedsport School District 105

Business Office

100 Ranch Road

Reedsport, OR 97467

PH: 541-271-3656

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday

8:00am-4:30pm

Donna Shaw, Human Resources/Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/Board Secretary

District Office  |  541-271-3656 ext. 103  |  dshaw@reedsport.k12.or.us

 

Rachel Amos, Business Manager, ESD

District Office | 541-271-3656 | ramos@reedsport.k12.or.us

 

Dee Brechel, Business Services/Admin. Assistant

District Office | 541-271-3656 ext. 105 | dbrechel@reedsport.k12.or.us

 

Sandra Johnston, Admin. Assistant

District Office | 541-271-3656 ext. 104 | sjohnston@reedsport.k12.or.us

 

Tom Capps, Technology Coordinator

District Office | 541-271-3656 ext. 108 | tcapps@reedsport.k12.or.us

 

Parma Roe, Special Eduation Director

RCCS | 541-271-2141 ext. 516 | proe@reedsport.k12.or.us

 

Reedsport School District 105

Business Office

100 Ranch Road

Reedsport, OR 97467

PH: 541-271-3656

Follow us on Facebook!

Office Hours

Mon-Fri

8:00am-4:30pm

District Schools

Reedsport Community Charter School

Highland Elementary School