541-271-3656 | Fax:541-271-3658 | 100 Ranch Road Reedsport, OR 97467 webmaster@reedsport.k12.or.us

The Reedsport School District school board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at the district office.

School Board Members: 2017-2018
Jennifer Clark (Chair)-jclark@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 3
Eric Brandon ebrandon@reedsport.k12.or.us
Greg Carter gcarter@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 4
Shelley Swift swift@reedsport.k12.or.us
David Young dyoung@reedsport.k12.or.us
Duane Wisehart dwisehart@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 5
Sandra Donnelly sdonnelly@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 1

December 14, 2016
January 17, 2017
February 15, 2017
March 15, 2017
April 19, 2017
May 17, 2017
June 21, 2017
August 16, 2017
September 20, 2017
November 15, 2017

 

December 14, 2016
January 18, 2017
February 15, 2017
March 15, 2017
April 19, 2017
May 17, 2017
June  21, 2017
August 16, 2017
September 20, 2017
October 18, 2017
November 15, 2017

 

 

 

December 14, 2016
January 18, 2017
February 15, 2017
March 15, 2017
April 19, 2017
May 17, 2017
June 21, 2017
August 16, 2017
September 20, 2017
October 18, 2017
November 15, 2017