541-271-3656 | Fax:541-271-3658 | 100 Ranch Road Reedsport, OR 97467 webmaster@reedsport.k12.or.us

The Reedsport School District school board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at the district office.

School Board Members: 2017-2018
Jennifer Clark (Chair)-jclark@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 3
Eric Brandon ebrandon@reedsport.k12.or.us
Greg Carter gcarter@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 4
Shelley Swift swift@reedsport.k12.or.us
Open Position
Duane Wisehart dwisehart@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 5
Sandra Donnelly sdonnelly@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 1