541-271-3656 | Fax:541-271-3658 | 100 Ranch Road Reedsport, OR 97467 webmaster@reedsport.k12.or.us

The Reedsport School District school board meets on the second Wednesday of every month at the district office.

School Board Members: 2018-2019
Jennifer Clark (Chair)-jclark@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 3
Eric Brandon ebrandon@reedsport.k12.or.us
Greg Carter gcarter@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 4
Shelley Swift sswift@reedsport.k12.or.us
Carey Jones cjones@reedsport.k12.or.us
Duane Wisehart dwisehart@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 5
Sandra Donnelly sdonnelly@reedsport.k12.or.us – Pos. 1