Find out more

To find out more about Reedsport Community Charter School’s open enrollment and unique programs, please fill out our online request for information form by clicking here.

Administration

Jerry Uhling

Principal

mailto:juhling@reedsport.k12.or.us

 

James Hixenbaugh

Dean of Students/Athletic Director

jhixenbaugh@reedsport.k12.or.us

Michelle Williams

Athletics/Attendance

mkwilliams@reedsport.k12.or.us

Sheri Wall

Office Manager

swall@reedsport.k12.or.us

Sandra Donnelly

Counselor

sdonnelly@reedsport.k12.or.us

 

Karin Smith

Registrar

ksmith@reedsport.k12.or.us

Teachers

John Bintliff

PE Teacher

JBintliff@reedsport.k12.or.us

Ron Frakes

Science Teacher

RFrakes@reedsport.k12.or.us

Olivia Salzman-Coon

Band/Choir Teacher

osalzmancoon@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jennifer Tymchuk

Special Education Teacher

JTymchuk@reedsport.k12.or.us

Susie Chaney

Math Teacher

SChaney@reedsport.k12.or.us

Lynn Fulps

Health Teacher

LFulps@reedsport.k12.or.us

Marjorie Luther

Spanish Teacher

MLuther@reedsport.k12.or.us

Keith Tymchuk

Social Studies Teacher

KTymchuk@reedsport.k12.or.us

Carol Colton

Art Teacher

CColton@reedsport.k12.or.us

Diana Gunn

English/Social Studies Teacher

DGunn@reedsport.k12.or.us

Guy Marchione

Shop Teacher

GMarchione@reedsport.k12.or.us

Tom Wright

Science Teacher

TWright@reedsport.k12.or.us

Tony Fortier

Math Teacher

TFortier@reedsport.k12.or.us

Charissa Hixenbaugh

English/Math Teacher

CHixenbaugh@reedsport.k12.or.us

Josh Peck

English Teacher

JPeck@reedsport.k12.or.us

Nick Squires

Social Studies Teacher

nsquires@reedsport.k12.or.us

Forms

For link to testing opt-out from in English, click HERE.

For link to testing opt-out form in Spanish, click HERE.