REEDSPORT COMMUNITY CHARTER SCHOOL

Junior/Senior Public High School

Administration

Jerry Uhling

Principal | 541-271-2141 juhling@reedsport.k12.or.us

James Hixenbaugh

Dean of Students | Athletic Director 541-271-2141 ext. 514   jhixenbaugh@reedsport.k12.or.us

Sheri Wall

Office Manager | 541-271-2141 ext. 502 swall@reedsport.k12.or.us

Charissa Hixenbaugh

Counselor | 541-271-2141 chixenbaugh@reedsport.k12.or.us

Michelle Williams

Registrar | 541-271-2141 ext. 509 mkwilliams@reedsport.k12.or.us

Amanda Johnson

Athletics/Attendance                             541-271-2141 ext. 511 ajohnson@reedsport.k12.or.us

Teachers

Susie Chaney

Math | 541-271-2141 schaney@reedsport.k12.or.us

Carol Colton

Art | 541-271-2141 ccolton@reedsport.k12.or.us

Jessica Coudare

Math | 541-271-2141 jcoudare@reedsport.k12.or.us

Ron Frakes

Science | 541-271-2141 rfrakes@reedsport.k12.or.us

Diana Gunn

English | Social Studies    541-271-2141 dgunn@reedsport.k12.or.us

Nyssa Gunn

Health | JR High | AVID      541-271-2141 ngunn@reedsport.k12.or.us

Charissa Hixenbaugh

English | Math 541-271-2141 chixenbaugh@reedsportk12.or.us

Guy Marchione

Shop | 541-271-2141 gmarchione@reedsport.k12.or.us

Kate Arnold

PE Teacher

Tara Adams

7/8 History, Sociology, Theater

Josh Peck

English | 541-271-2141 jpeck@reedsport.k12.or.us

Bill Shaw

Computer Technology | 541-271-2141  bshaw@reedsport.k12.or.us

Patti Prenger

English, Theater

Jennifer Tymchuk

Resource Room | 541-271-2141 jtymchuk@reedsport.k12.or.us

Keith Tymchuk

Social Studies | 541-271-2141 ktymchuk@reedsport.k12.or.us

Tom Wright

Science | 541-271-2141 twright@reedsport.k12.or.us

SPED Department

Theresa Bunch

SPED Secretary               541-271-2141 ext. 411 tbunch@reedsport.k12.or.us

Christina Crockett

YTP | 5471-271-2141 ccrockett@reedsport.k12.or.us

Support Staff

Tina Bettger

Instructional Assistant 541-271-2141 tbettger@reedsport.k12.or.us

Randi Carrell

Instructional Assistant    541-271-2141 rcarrell@reedsport.k12.or.us

Joelle Frost

Instructional Assistant   541-271-2141 jfrost@reedsport.k12.or.us

Myndee Herr

Instructional Assistant 541-271-2141 mherr@reedsport.k12.or.us

Tami McGill

Assistant Cook | 541-271-2141 tmcgill@reedsport.k12.or.us

Wendy Mebius

Instructional Assistant 541-271-2141  wmebius@reedsport.k12.or.us

Pam Pickett

Custodian 541-271-2141 ppickett@reedsport.k12.or.us

Karen Plagmann

Librarian | Leadership Advisor 541-271-2141   kplagmann@reedsport.k12.or.us

Shelbe Renner

Instructional Assistant 541-271-2141 srenner@reedsport.k12.or.us

Ron Short

Custodian | 541-271-2141 rshort@reedsport.k12.or.us

Brianna Smith

Instructional Assistant  541-271-2141 bsmith@reedsport.k12.or.us

Laura Squglio

Head Cook | 541-271-2141 lsquglio@reedsport.k12.or.us

Sandi Donnelly

ASPIRE Coordinator 541-271-2141   ASPIRE@reedsport.k12.or.us

Howard Kubli

ETS | 541-271-2141 ETS@reedsport.k12.or.us

Meg Steel

Nurse | 541-271-2141 ext. 402 msteel@reedsport.k12.or.us

Tosh Tipton

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Greg Watson

REAP | 541-271-2141 ext. 426 REAP@reedsport.k12.or.us

Reedsport Community Charter School

2260 Longwood Drive

Reedsport, Oregon 97467

PH: 541-271-2141

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri

7:00am – 4:00pm